List of top scorers (HSC+SSC, 10%), who will participate the National Science Olympiad -2022 at Dhaka from Divisional Science Olympiad–2022 at IIUC Centre held on January21, 2022).

#	Rank	ID	Name	Marks	Institute
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	S- 258	Sjoy Kanti Dey	68	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ctg.
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	S- 452	Jerin Tasnim Kanta	66	Halishahar Cant. Pub. School & College, ctg.
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	S- 400	Sabiha Ulfat	65.5	Dr. Khastagir govt. girls high School, Ctg.
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	S- 175	Samiya Ahmed Chowdhury	64.5	Dr. Khastagir govt. girls high School
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	S- 179	Najha Itmam	63.5	Halishahar Cant. Public School & College
6	5 <sup>th</sup>	S- 546	M. Fardin Islam	63.5	Bangladesh Bank Colony High School, Agrabad, Ctg.
7	6 <sup>th</sup>	S- 237	Rubayet Hossain Rahim	62	Sitakund govt. Model high School, Sitakund, Ctg.
8	6 <sup>th</sup>	S- 259	Eshmum Khan	62	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ice Factory road, Ctg.
9	7 <sup>th</sup>	S- 307	Dewan Mohammad Siyam Islam	61	Nasirabad Govt. high School
10	8 <sup>th</sup>	S- 256	Anirban Das Durjoy	60.5	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ice Factory road, Ctg.
11	9 <sup>th</sup>	S- 155	Ayrin Sultana Anisa	60	Fouzdarhat Public School & College, TulaTuli, Ctg.
12	10 <sup>th</sup>	S- 163	Supriya Deby Nishu	59.5	Sabuj Shikshayatan High School, Barawlia, Sitakund, Ctg.
13	$10^{\text{th}}$	S- 282	Mohammad Mayen Uddin	59.5	Darul Ulum Kamil Madrasah, Ctg.
14	11 <sup>th</sup>	S- 334	Abdullah Al Ahad	59	Chittagong Residential School & College, Chandgaon, Ctg.
15	11 <sup>th</sup>	S- 439	Saptarshi Dey	59	Aparna Charan City Corporation girls high School & College, Ctg.
16	11 <sup>th</sup>	S- 541	Moinul Islam	59	Tanzimul Ummah Madrasha, Ctg.
17	12 <sup>th</sup>	S- 329	Farial Hasan Ali	58.5	Chittagong Residential School & College, Chandgaon, Ctg.

Top 17: (Selected for Dhaka from SSC level as per DSO2022 Chittagong held on January 21, 2022)

#	Rank	ID	Name	Marks	Institute
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	H-235	Siddhartha Hrishit Chakraborty	81	Chittagong College
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	H-238	Md. Shafitul Hasan Ovi	70	Chittagong College
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	H-237	Anuparash Barua	65	Chittagong College
4	$4^{th}$	H-243	Md. Mhamudul Hasan Shihab	64	Chattogram Cant. Public College, Oxygen
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	H-270	Ramisa Subah	63	Hazi Mohammad Mohsin College
6	6 <sup>th</sup>	H-246	Al Sahriar Mahmud Shiam	61	Chattogram Cant. Public College, Oxygen
7	6 <sup>th</sup>	H-253	Than Than Thay	61	Chattogram Cant. Public College, Oxygen
8	7 <sup>th</sup>	H-242	S.K Shantunu	58	Chattogram Cant. Public College, Oxygen

**Top 8: (Selected for Dhaka from HSC level** as per DSO2022 Chittagong held on January 21, 2022)

Din-

21.01.2022

Prof. Dr Md Delawer Hossain Director IQAC and Coordinator Divisional Science Olympiad 2022 Chittagong

- Students are suggested to contact Engr Md Eftekhar Alam, Assistant Professor of the Department of EEE, IIUC. His WhatsApp number is: +880 1939-571527.
- During program all the participants must wear BAS Green T-shirt as they received from DSO at IIUC.